~ Valentine’s Day French Fry Goody Boxes

pp23dscn0304.jpg

Welcome to McDonald’s, may I take your order please?  (NOT!)  Here are my latest projects – french fry boxes filled with Kisses and Jolly Ranchers for my and my husband’s immediate co-workers.  Thankfully there are only 6 “peeps” between them all!

Click here for a PDF of the french fry box template:  su_fry-box.pdf

Stuff:  Tags – rubber stamp art, cardstock and patterned papers, crystal brads – Stampin’ Up!; eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; ribbon – eFavormart.  French fry boxes – tulle circles and ribbon – eFavormart; cardstock and patterned papers – Stampin’ Up!; eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; staples – Fastenator; flowers – Bazzill

 pp25dscn0311.jpgpp24dscn0306.jpg

5 thoughts on “~ Valentine’s Day French Fry Goody Boxes

  1. Lovely FRY boxes. Can you tell me where there is a tutorial for these? Do you buy the diecuts or make your own? I’d like to give this project a try – great idea for colleagues ‘gifts. Thank you. (I’m a scrapbook friends gal)

  2. What a great idea! These look fun to make and receive. I would love to learn how to make these.

Leave a Reply

