~ Your love gives my heart wings

pp28dscn0320.jpg

Yet another Valentines’ Day project.  This one is a card I made for my hubby. 

Thanks so much to Carolyn for sharing her stash of grungeboard with me.  Totally love the stuff.  Acrylic paint and alcohol ink were easier on the grunge than on regular chipboard shapes.   I’ll have to go out and buy a bunch in all the different finishes.  (My wallet is saying, “Darn you, Tim Holtz!”)

Stuff:  textured and Bling cardstock – Bazzill; patterned paper and ribbon – Foof-a-la; rub-on – Daisy D’s; jewels – Doodlebug; and of course, grungeboard  

6 thoughts on “~ Your love gives my heart wings

  1. Pingback: ~ Hooray, I won the Fiskars February Contest! « Lea’s Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  2. Pingback: ~ Fiskars V-Day Card Contest Prize « Lea’s Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

