~ First board book of 2008

book top

I love board books!  Here is my first one of the year–no pictures yet, just the 8″ x 8″ book itself.  I’ll fill the book with pictures during the year. 

I haven’t been into K & Co paper in the past (with the exception of the Girl Scout and military-themed packs) but  this line, Wild Saffron, just caught my eye.  I’ll have to run down to Michael’s later to get the covered-button embellishments and rub-ons! 

Stuff:  book board and metal corners – 7 Gypsies; patterned paper – K & Company; ink – Stampin’ Up!; extra large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers

2 thoughts on “~ First board book of 2008

Leave a Reply

