~ Scalloped Acrylic Minibook

pp44dscn0357.jpgI couldn’t figure out what I really wanted to do with this little gem of a freebie from a Christmas order.  I ended up covering most of the pages and left borders of clear scalloped edges showing.  I love the Red, Black and Cream collection of papers from Foof-a-la.  I’ve already started making accordian-fold mini books with this collection for this year’s Christmas gifts.

Stuff:  album – Rusty Pickle, patterned paper – Foof-a-la; cardstock and ink – Stampin’ Up!; extra-large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; binding rings – 7 Gypsies

One thought on “~ Scalloped Acrylic Minibook

  1. Wowswers! This is really nice. Where’d you get the scallop book? I just noticed that you tagged me. And thanks for the well-wishes! My arm is doing much better. I actually did a little stamping last night and it was ok, but hurts to push down too hard.

Leave a Reply

