~ Paper Longaberger Tea Baskets and Tags (Yes–these are made of cardstock!)

pp41dscn0342.jpg

This is my last Valentine’s project this year.  These are paper Longaberger Tea Baskets made with a stamp I bought years ago at the Homestead at Longaberger in Ohio.  I’m giving these little baskets to the rest of my co-workers in other sections that aren’t already getting a french fry box (see that project a few posts down). 

Update 02/13/08 – Just added the picture of the tags I will be including with the baskets.  Yep, another 20 eyelets!  (Where is that new Big Bite CAD 2?  Gotta get it!) I’ll add the names to the tags tomorrow when I get to work!

Stuff:  baskets:  cardstock – Longaberger; patterned paper, ribbon and ink – Stampin’ Up; mini-brads – Making Memories; tulle cirles – eFavormart, tags:  cardstock – Bazzill; flower eyelets – Stampin’ Up!; random mulberry paper and crochet string 

pp43dscn0348.jpgtags

4 thoughts on “~ Paper Longaberger Tea Baskets and Tags (Yes–these are made of cardstock!)

  1. I thought these were real baskets at first. What a cool stamp! I wish I was one of your co-workers. If I get a job in DC I hope it’s at your agency.

  2. Cute cute cute tags! You have a fantastic eye for color. The eyelets you used are very cute!

    Fiskateer #1135 (having too much fun checking out your projects to stop!)

Leave a Reply

