~ Cabin Fever, Cardmaking and Icicles (oh my)

dscn0532.jpgdscn0541.jpgdscn0536.jpg

Okay, I’m sick of being sick!  I haven’t left my house since last weekend with the exception to see my doctor yesterday to see what he can give me for my tummy bug.  Aaaarrrrggg!  I’ve got a case of cabin fever and bad!  Here are more cards with the latest Stampin’ Up! Designer Series Papers and ribbon charms.

Stuff:  All materials are Stampin’ Up!  (Handstamped by Lea Sanders, Images © Stampin’ Up! 2008)

~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~

Black and white picture below is of the little patio set on my deck covered in a sheet of ice and icicles.  Man, is it cold out there.

dscn0551_1.jpg

19 thoughts on “~ Cabin Fever, Cardmaking and Icicles (oh my)

  1. Lea – your work is amazing, and I really mean that – have you thought about submitting these cards to Paper Craft magazine? they need some fresh stuff in there. If I were you I think I would upload to PC gallery too.

    Oh and those baskets you did…. Awesome! I betcha your co-workers loved them. They are fabulous!!!

  2. I love your cards! Very nice and great colors and very springy and summery feeling. I understand what you mean about cabin fever, I live in NY and it so cold and I am so sick of the snow.

  3. Thanks for the kind words and the welcome. I couldn’t resist that SAB specials. Now to find some customers! I keep trying to come to a chat but I forget 😦 I can’t wait to hear more about the LO contest 🙂

  4. what beautiful card, so bright and cheerful. I lov ur designs, ur blog is just great, ur projects are so outstanding and pretty.
    Fiskateer #3609

  5. I love your blog ..I will have to bookmark it and watch out for more great cards and crafts.. You make very nice cards,
    ,Mariah # 2457

  6. I am jealous of your ice and your cool S.U. cards. Cool ideas using the flower slides and that cute uber 50’s paper! Have you done anything with the Afternoon Tea paper set. It’s my very favorite yet!

  7. I know I am starting to repeat myself~~but what can I say~ Beautiful work. I have not made any cards and everyone makes it seem so easy and they post 3, 4, 5 at time–it would take me an hour or two just to make one (and that would be me scraplifting!).

  8. Thanks for all the wonderful ideas, you have such an amazing eye for beauty.

    Niecia
    Fiskateer #3006

  9. Fabulous work! I hope you feel better and it warms up soon! Spring is only 5 days away now and hopefully you can enjoy sitting at that table on a warm, sunny day here soon.

  10. Hi Lea!

    I am a cherry FREAK! lol anything and everything with cherries is a MUST have…especially scrappy stuff…LOVE the cherry print cards 🙂 Beautiful! All your stuff is beautiful! so inspiring! THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

