~ Hooray Part 2, I’m a Fiskars Certified Demonstrator!

dscn0556.jpgI woke up this morning a fledgling Fiskateer.  After spending the afternoon basking in the knowledge of Fiskateer #127, Kelly Edgerton, I ended up a new Fiskars Certified Demonstrator!

If you’d like to join the ranks of the Fiskateers, visit the Fiskateers site to find out how.  There is a nice group of crafters there who share projects, post on the message board and promote the love of crafting and kindness.  Come join us, you won’t want to miss all the fun!

13 thoughts on “~ Hooray Part 2, I’m a Fiskars Certified Demonstrator!

  1. You go! I love Fiskars – I think they have some of the coolest, most innovative products. What was the certification about? What will do now?

  2. Congrats! I wish I could get certified but they don’t yet have it available in Canada. (sob)

    doverdi
    Fiskateer #1329

  3. Congrats! I need to look into certification. You do beautiful work – you’re a great one for teaching, I bet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

