~ Extreme Makeover for Coasters – Part 3

dscn0613.jpgdscn0625.jpg

I couldn’t resist–just one more coaster book to complete my set of 3!  I made this one a while back but didn’t get around to posting it until today.  I used the Fiskars sunburst border punch for extra embellishing.

Click on the links to see the first two coaster minibooks: Part 1,  Part 2 

Stuff:  paint – Making Memories; patterned paper – Basic Grey and Bohemia; extra large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; rings – Staples; ribbon and ribbon charm – Stampin’ Up!

15 thoughts on “~ Extreme Makeover for Coasters – Part 3

  1. Good lord child-you ooze creativity. You are so talented-you are on a design time somewhere right?

  2. the colors in this project are just gorgoues-heading thru ur blog now I;m loving your talent girl

  3. Great mini books. I love making the coaster mini books. I should do more as I have way too many coasters waiting to be altered. lol

    doverdi
    Fiskateer #1329

  4. Blue and green are my favorite colors….I love how they blend so beautifully in these coasters! Good job!!

Leave a Reply

