~ Birthday Card for Grandma

Here is the birthday card I made for my hubby’s mom.  This is a push-pull card.  There are tabs inside the card that come out from the sides when you pull the left tab.  To return the tabs to the “hidden” position, you push the tab on the right.  Click here for a tutorial that I read on Jen’s site – push-pull card.  I didn’t follow the measurements exactly.  I winged it for this project. 

Click on each picture for a closer look.

 

Stuff:  cardstock and flowers – Bazzill; patterned paper and stickers – Basic Grey; ribbon and crystal brads – Stampin’ Up!; extra large eyelet – We R Memory Keepers

P.S.  Happy Birthday to my mother-in-law – April 10

11 thoughts on “~ Birthday Card for Grandma

Leave a Reply

