~ Tag Coaster Minibook

Here is my entry for Fiskalead May’s Mother’s Day craft.  This minibook is a combination of chipboard coasters and acrylic tags.

Stuff:  coasters – Rob & Bob Studio; acrylic – no brand from my LSS; patterned paper, stickers, chipboard embellishments – Little Yellow Bicycle; ring – 7 Gypsies; ribbon – eFavor

Click each picture for a closer look.

Update 05/26/08 – Pictures added to the book (see below).  Sorry about the poor lighting–I was in a hurry to snap these pix before leaving my mom-in-law’s house.

8 thoughts on “~ Tag Coaster Minibook

  1. You are the best. I was going to enter, but I think I’ll just sit back and watch you shine!

  2. I love your stuff and it seems you just get better and better.

    Wishing I was your mother what a great gift this will make!

Leave a Reply

