~ “Get Happy” Mini Album

I know, I know, this is my third project with this paper collection.  I need to use my stash, right?  Here is one more Cosmo Cricket “Get Happy” project, a mini-album I made for my nephew.  He’ll be here with my brother and sis-in-law next week and I’ll be taking plenty of pictures of them.  Before they go home, I’ll send them off with this album complete with pictures. =)  The closed book measures 6″x12″. 

 

Stuff:  book boards and rings – 7 Gypsies; patterned paper and tags – Cosmo Cricket; ink and ribbon – Stampin’ Up!; extra large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers 

6 thoughts on “~ “Get Happy” Mini Album

  1. I am really starting to like this paper-I’m not usually a bright color person for making things with, but after seeing it on your projects, I am drawn to it. It could be fun to work with, but then again I would need your creative mind & talent to make it look good. wink!

Leave a Reply

