~ BBL (Be back later…)

Friends, I need to take a break from my blog this week.  My youngest brother, sis-in-law and little nephew are coming from out of town.  Their visit will take away from project and blog time. =(  Not to worry, I’ll be back next week and hopefully with a couple of new projects to share. =) 

In the meanwhile, here is a photo I took this weekend of my inlaw’s backyard.  Nice yard, huh?  This is only a portion of it.  I didn’t get the fountain in this photo (maybe next time!)

 P.S.  Happy Birthday to my hubby, Brian!

7 thoughts on “~ BBL (Be back later…)

  1. That looks like a park not a backyard.. very nice,, hope you have a wonderful weekend,, Mariah

Leave a Reply

