~ Funky Blinged-out Purse

Funky, huh?  My explanation?  I don’t know…I made this one in the dark last night.  (hee hee)  I was surprised when I got a good look at it this morning.  It is a bit different than my usual crafts but it is good to try something different once in a while.  This is my first project using Pink Paislee. 

Click on each of the pictures for a closer look.

 

Stuff:  purse – Creative Imaginations; paper collection – Pink Paislee; fabric flowers, hat pin and ribbon – Stampin’ Up!; bling – Heidi Swapp and Doodlebug; paint – Making Memories; rain dots – Cloud 9

7 thoughts on “~ Funky Blinged-out Purse

  1. Lea ! WOW…you continue to amaze me! I sure wish I had 1/10 of your talent and creativity..not to mention actually starting a project and finishing it!

    It is beautiful! I love it!

Leave a Reply

