~ Mini-Mini (AKA Teeny Tiny Minibook)

 

Don’t let the pictures fool you!  This pretty little mini-mini is only 3 1/2″ square.  It is perfect to display small square photos from the Epson PictureMate.  This project made frugal use of the three sheets of Cosmo Cricket “Dutch Girl” paper that a great friend and Fiskateer, Lisa Falduto, sent me some time ago to play with.  Though the project is small, it packs a big punch!

Stuff:  paper collection and die cuts – Cosmo Cricket; chipboard squares, ink, ribbon, die cut flowers – Stampin’ Up!; rings – 7 Gypsies, extra large eyelet – We R Memory Keepers; paint – Making Memories

9 thoughts on “~ Mini-Mini (AKA Teeny Tiny Minibook)

  1. Lea that is just so cute. Love the colors it must of been hard working on such a small album!

  2. Hi Lea!

    This is tooooo cute!!
    These pretty things you make are so special with your very cared details. I’d love to make a new mini as soon as I get the time!
    (My husband has been home and thus I don’t really have time to scrap quietly!)

  3. Every time I visit your blog it’s a big surprise ! Your latest projects are fabulous ! And that mini album so adorable !

  4. I followed the link you left on my blog and fell in love with this little book! I will have to give it a try. Thanks for some inspiration! – Amy #3888

Leave a Reply

