~ Am I lucky or what?

Cosmo Cricket is the greatest!  Guess what was waiting for me on my doorstep this afternoon?  My not-so-long awaited thank you gift from Cosmo Cricket for making their Top 20

Not only did I get the collection I asked for (Gretel), Cosmo Cricket also sent me their new collections – Haunted, Mr. Campy, and Jack’s World.  OMG!  Can you hear me screaming?!  I am so excited and can’t wait to make some new projects with these babies. 

A big thank you to Cosmo Cricket for their generosity and awesomeness.  Big hugs and kisses from a happy fan!

8 thoughts on “~ Am I lucky or what?

  1. hey it’s me again – I’m back to let you know that there is a blog award on my blog for you. Come by and pick it up and share with others.

    Oh and yes, I got your email, I will reply soon.

  2. Oh wow, finally – they sent you more! That’s really nice of them & you deserve to have those yummy new collection! Have fun with the goodies & don’t forget to show it to us!

  3. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh lucky girl! I am LOVIN’ the Mr Campy line…can’t wait to get my hands on that!

    Have fun creating with all that lovely Cosmo Cricket! 🙂

Leave a Reply

