~ Family Mini Album

I took a ton of pictures when I went to visit my parents and brothers earlier this month, so I put a small album together for my mom and dad.  I had my teenager in mind when I made this, so the style is a little messy-funky-quirky but I think it works for the theme of the photos (and my family!)

 
 

Stuff – book boards – 7 Gypsies; paper collection, cardstock buttons, epoxy stickers – Love, Elsie; alpha stickers – American Crafts; felt flowers – Creative Imaginations; rub-ons – Rusty Pickle; extra large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; ribbon – eFavor

8 thoughts on “~ Family Mini Album

  1. Oh Lea! The album is AMAZING! Girl you are just full of talent!

    Hey, could you let me know if you did the swap with Mitchell at Fiskars? I just had someone email me and said she heard there was trouble. I know Mitchell very well, because he use to be on my Design Team, and we had a major problem, with some circle journals & him.

    Oh I wish you had been at CHA, you would of had a fabulous time, the gals at the fiskar booth were so much fun. I met Angela, she is just like she is on the chats. But, who I found very interesting is Donna Salazgar(sp?) she is friends with Leah & Joanna, and is seen in the videos with them. She is working for Prima, and I have two friends that also work for them, and how it led me to chat with her, she is very friendly.

    Plus I will probably have to become a fiskateer now, after this show. LOL

  2. Your book is great and I always have admired your work. I just have one question where do you store all your mini albums?

  3. It’s gorgeous !! Love those flowers, I’ve yet to get my hands on any of those!!

Leave a Reply

