~ LYB BIA Minibook

 

Okay, no more acronyms (did I think I was at work?)  Here is my Little Yellow Bicycle & Bind-it-All project using a variety of BIA materials — Zutter Clip-Board Wood and Perfect Closures.  This was my first time using the clip-board wood and boy was I apprehensive.  I didn’t think the BIA would cut its way through but it did and super-easy.  If you look closely, you can see the embossed velvet that I created with one of my FIskars embossing border punches.  I am so enamored of the colors in the Vita Bella paper collection (I guess I need to go back to my local scrapbook store and buy more)!

Of course, this project will end up in the hands of one of my family members as a gift.  Just need to fill it with pictures or gift it as an album for them to fill.

Here are a few close-ups of the binding and selected pages. 

{Click on each picture for a close-up}

Stuff:  Clip-board Wood Cover, Perfect Closures, wire ring – Bind-it-All/Zutter; paper collection, ribbons, glitter die-cut stickers, chipboard embellishments, rub-ons – Little Yellow Bicycle; velvet – SEI; cardstock – Stampin’ Up!; extra large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers

10 thoughts on “~ LYB BIA Minibook

  1. LOL about the acronyms at work. You are putting out some amazing projects! The mini-book is beautiful. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Recent Links Tagged With "bia" - JabberTags

Leave a Reply

