~ Monkey Fun

Here is a small project I made for my daughter’s welcoming home.  She’s coming home this week from her summer vacation with my parents in Las Vegas.  She had asked me to make a mini album for her with these monkey papers a while back and I just got around to making it for her.

I kept the book simple in design so that my daughter can easily add photos or other keepsakes to it without much fuss.

  

Stuff:  patterned paper – Reminisce; cardstock – Bazzill; wire binding – Bind-it-All; ribbon – American Crafts, SEI and Wal-Mart, extra-large eyelets – We R Memory Keepers; alphabet stickers – Lil’ Davis Designs and American Crafts

2 thoughts on “~ Monkey Fun

Leave a Reply

