~ Hooray, another project posted on Zutter/BIA!

I’m on a roll!  My very first Bind-it-All project was posted in the Zutter Inspiration Station for August and now my second is posted for September as well!  Hooray!  Go check it out.  There are some outstanding BIA projects posted for September. =)

Click here to go to the Zutter Zisters site:  http://www.zutterzisters.com/InspirationStationSept08.html

Click here to go back to my original project post:  https://leasanders.wordpress.com/2008/07/19/boo-tiful-halloween-minibook-house/

13 thoughts on “~ Hooray, another project posted on Zutter/BIA!

  1. This is a really lovely keepsake book, I need to get my zutter out and use it, you have given me the push I need. You have such lovely projects on here.
    Linda x

  2. If I didn’t love you so much, I would hate you. There is just no limit to your talent-I think you got my share of creative abilities!

  3. Congrats Lea! More good news from BIA, and may I say well deserved. Love your books and love the new blog banner, so cute!
    I hope everything is going well with you. It’s a bit busy around here at the moment, but once I get back in the routine of work, I’ll be less busy.

  4. Congrats Lea on getting picked up on the Zutter site! You deserve it your work is always top quality!

Leave a Reply

