~ First ever BIA Design Team! And I’m on it! Woo-hoo!

Hooray!  I made it!  I was chosen for the Zutter Zisters Bind-it-All Design Team!  I’ve been holding this secret for a couple of days and feel so relieved that I can share it with you now.  I can’t even start to tell you how excited I am that I am among the 10 ladies on the first-ever DT.  Without further ado, here is the list of ladies whose greatness I will be keeping company with for the next six months.

Please bookmark the following sites to follow Zutter Zisters, Bind-it-All and the new design team:

21 thoughts on “~ First ever BIA Design Team! And I’m on it! Woo-hoo!

  1. Congratulations! I am so happy for you – and for me! I love all the ideas you have been sharing and can’t wait to see what you do on the DT.

  2. YAY!!!!!!! Way to go!! You are SO talented – I can’t wait to see all that you come up with!

    Christine
    Fiskateer #3586

  3. Lea I am so proud of you! You deserve it. I have told you over and over again that you are soooo talented!! YAY! More inspiration for me to make mini albums:)

  4. woohoo!!! 🙂 congratulations! 🙂 you really deserve to be on the team – i must say, they made a great decision on this one. hehehe. 🙂 sooooo happy for you.

  5. ang galing mo, lea!!! they made the right choice. you will definitely bring the BIA product line to the next level. you are so talented, I could just drool over your creations no end., you know that.

    hey, do you need anything from here? I will be happy to get it for you and give it to your mom 😀

Leave a Reply

