~ Penny Spinner Cards

spinner-006I needed to come up with a new card idea for my November class at work and found inspiration on Angie Kennedy Juda’s Stampin’ Up blog in the form of an owl spinner card.  Click here to go to her post for a video lesson.  Here are the penny spinner card samples I made for the class.  I kept the cards simple in case my co-workers have trouble with all of the parts to make the card “spin” and lunchtime constraint.  

Stuff:    cardstock, ink, stamps – Stampin’ Up!; patterned paper, cardstock stickers – Basic Grey; stickers – Melissa Frances

9 thoughts on “~ Penny Spinner Cards

  1. By the look of them, they sure don’t look simple! I love stopping by here, very inspiring Ms. Lea!

    Yes, I still need to do the blog award. I will, soon!

  2. Hi Lea, these are brilliant! I really have to get myself one of those threading water punches, i know i’m about a year behind everyone else….but i catch on in the end! Your projects are very good at convincing me that i NEED something! 🙂

Leave a Reply

