~ Santa Claus is coming to town!

My first project posting for December–a whimsical Santa-themed BIA book.  I will be making several books to give as gifts this month which I will post throughout December. 

bia-jan-3-13

bia-jan-3-05 bia-jan-3-09

 bia-jan-3-12bia-jan-3-07

Sorry about the poor lighting.  I had to take these pictures indoors.  Nothing too fancy–I kept the pages more on the simple,  unembellished side so that the gift recipients can add their own special touches. 

twilight_film_45On a personal note, I am totally enamored of Twilight!  If you haven’t seen it and have tendencies towards teen angst, romantic tension-like movies with lots of good looking vampire people to ogle at, this is the movie for you!  Too bad all guys can’t be just a little bit like the Edward Cullen character!  (drool…)

Stuff:  acrylic covers, clipboard wood cover and o-wire – Zutter/Bind-it-all; paper collection and stickers – Me and My Big Ideas; ribbon – Michael’s and Stampin’ Up!

6 thoughts on “~ Santa Claus is coming to town!

  1. Girl I am on the Twilight wagon! I cannot wait until the second movie to come out. The baseball scene was one of my favorites. Plus I am loving the soundtrack to the movie. I just download it. Good Tunes!

    The Santa album is adorable. I love that cover, it so cheery feeling.

Leave a Reply

