~ Blog RAK on the Bind-it-All Blog

bia-dec-024

Come on all!  Go to the Bind-it-All blog for a chance to win a Coveralls Sampler.  Imagine the great holiday gifts you can make with a couple of Coveralls.  Speaking of which, the pictures in this post are of my first project using the 6″ x 6″ flat spine Coverall in white. 

All you need to do is leave a comment on my last post:  http://binditall.blogspot.com/2008/12/its-beginning-to-look-like-alot-like.html.  Tell us what you like to craft during the winter. =)  I will announce the winner on my next BIA post on December 13!  Don’t delay, post today. =)

bia-dec-003

bia-dec-011

bia-dec-015

bia-dec-019

Stuff:  Coverall, acrylic covers, o-wire – Zutter/Bind-it-All; paper collection, rub-ons, stickers, Rain Dots – Cloud9; gems – K&Company; flowers – Prima; ink – Stampin’ Up!; ribbon – eFavor

12 thoughts on “~ Blog RAK on the Bind-it-All Blog

  1. hola lea!!! me encanto este mini!!! tiene unos colores divinos y un estilo super chic. me encanto!!! y los papeles un sueño…besos

  2. The Christmas album is pretty!

    I had no idea the BIA had a blog. I always just come to your blog to see pretty things. I will try to be better and visit the bia blog. But, if you make a post on it, put a note on here, so I don’t miss it. Okay, wink!

Leave a Reply

