~ I’m a treat bag making fool and time for a blog break

treats-001

This week is going to be a busy one at work!  I have three social events to attend in a row – Monday (farewell luncheon), Tuesday (command party ALL DAY–and I mean–ALL DAY) and Wednesday’s event is the one I organized for my directorate.  Here is a picture of the pillow boxes I put together for my co-workers.  I’ll put these at the place settings with a lottery scratch-off ticket tucked under the ribbon. =)  The picture below it is another set of treats for my son’s classroom before they go on winter break. 

treats-006BLOG BREAK!  I’m going to be on a blog break starting next weekend until the new year.  I will be visiting my parents and brothers’ families in Las Vegas for Christmas.  If I can somehow break free from the festivities to share a photo or project while I’m there, I’ll post. =)  Otherwise, I hope you all have a great rest of the year and best wishes for a safe and happy new year!   

Stuff:  Target – pillow boxes, mini colored paper bags; K&Company – paper collection; Me & My Big Ideas – paper collection

12 thoughts on “~ I’m a treat bag making fool and time for a blog break

Leave a Reply

