~ Blogversary RAK Winners and a Teaser

mar-bia-1-039

Happy One Year Blog Anniversary to me and the presents, er, RAKs go to: 

  1. Jayne – eeyoremama@cox.net, and
  2. Michelle – jirokenscrapbookcorner.blogspot.com/

Thanks to my hubby, Brian, for picking the winners.  Congratulations, Jayne and Michelle!  Please send me an email with BLOG RAK in the title with your full name and address and I (hubby, really!) will drop your RAKs in the mail in the next couple of weeks.

The pictures are a few teasers of a project I made after surgery that will be posted on the Zutter Zisters site at the end of February.

 

mar-bia-1-052  mar-bia-1-050

On the surgery note, the surgery itself went well but I was sore as heck afterwards.  Still waiting to hear back regarding the pathology but I do have a follow-up appointment on Friday so I’ll find out then if not before.  Thanks so much for all of your well-wishes and support.  It really boosted my morale knowing that I had friends all over who were thinking of me.  You all are great!

Stuff:  Teresa Collins – chipboard covers, paper collection, die cut charms, transparencies; Zutter/Bind-it-All – o-ring; Stampin’ Up! – ink, cardstock, ribbon; We R Memory Keepers – large eyelets; ribbon

8 thoughts on “~ Blogversary RAK Winners and a Teaser

  1. great, great, great that the surgery went well. I hope the soreness goes away soon. be well, lea!

    ooh, love the sneaky too 🙂

  2. congrats to the winners! Hey Lea if they don’t stop back…pick me I would be happy to take any of your wonderful project books off your hands! Do you actually use them all or give them as gifts?

Leave a Reply

