~ Class Sneak Peek – All Moments Remembered – Live Simply BIA Minibook

live-simply-bia-042

I was asked to put together a BIA class for the All Moments Remembered board.  Here is a sneaky peek at the project.  I kept the project simple in design and unfettered so that it could be tailored to anyone’s taste.  My class is slated for March 30, so if you’re a member of the board, please come by for the detailed supply and tool lists and directions.  If you’re not a member, consider joining and visit my class post. =)

On other news, I’ve submitted 10 or so projects to Scrapbook Trends for consideration for their Mini Book deadline.  Most of the projects are Bind-it-All, with a few from before I became a BIA addict!  I’m hoping they see something they like.  I would have submitted more but most of my projects have been given as gifts and I’d hate to ask for them back in case any of those were chosen.

The lilies from my Valentine’s flowers have mostly all bloomed!  Here is a photo of what my flowers looked like today. =)  Happy Friday, all!

live-simply-bia-050

6 thoughts on “~ Class Sneak Peek – All Moments Remembered – Live Simply BIA Minibook

  1. How beautiful flowers!!!!!!
    Oh Lea, do you know how I wish to be near from you and learn more and more.
    Pretty album!!!
    Kisses!!
    Gra.

  2. Pingback: ~ Mini Minibook, More Surgery News and Twilight « Lea’s Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  3. Pingback: ~ Live Simply BIA Flipbook Class - All Moments Remembered Board « Lea’s Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

