~ Live Simply BIA Flipbook Class – All Moments Remembered Board

live-simply-bia-024

See previous post for details regarding this class.  If you’d like a PDF copy to keep, click on and save this file:  Live Simply BIA Flipbook Class.  I’d love to hear if you’ve done the class, leave me a comment with a link to your project so that I can see. =)

live-simply-bia-031live-simply-bia-036

The picture below shows how the pages are connected to each other.  The first page has two tabs, the second and third pages share the middle tab.

live-simply-bia-041 

7 thoughts on “~ Live Simply BIA Flipbook Class – All Moments Remembered Board

  1. Hi Lea!!!, I love this book and it will be the first I’ll do with my BIA!!!
    Hope you recover fast from your surgery!
    Kisses my friend!!!

  2. HI Lea,
    First visit to your blog and I am loving it. You sure are one heck of a scrapper!!! Thanks for the inspiration. Good luck with the gall bladder recovery.

    I can’t get the PDF file to open???? WOuld you mind sending it to my email?

    forevercml@aol.com

    I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

