~ Flowers in the Neighborhood

flowers-and-guitar-hero-015

flowers-and-guitar-hero-008flowers-and-guitar-hero-009

I couldn’t help it!  I took these pictures of flowers in my neighbors’ yards.  Yeah, I must have looked weird limping along with one hand on my mid-section to support it, stopping here and there to snap a picture, catch my breath, limp about again, etc.  I did go back to work yesterday and boy was it a killer.  I also went today but cried “no mas” at lunchtime and went home to lay around with the sounds of my hubby and kids cleaning out the garage in the background. =) 

flowers-and-guitar-hero-004

8 thoughts on “~ Flowers in the Neighborhood

  1. Wow, I love it. I love spring flowers when they burst forth and bloom. It just gets to you.
    HOpe you have a great Easter.
    Debbie

  2. Pingback: Topics about Flowers » ~ Flowers in the Neighborhood

  3. Pingback: Topics about Flowers » ~ Flowers in the Neighborhood « Lea’s Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  4. The last picture is now my desktop-totally awesome. I have a project in mind to make for sure with it-but knowing me it will be next spring before you get it.
    Please rest and take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

