~ More EK Success Border Punches

diane2-0460001

Michael’s had a great discount on punches yesterday — 40% off.  I couldn’t resist getting more of the EK Success border punches.  Here are the ones I picked up last night as well as a sneaky peek of a BIA Design Team project that I uploaded for yesterday’s due date using a couple of the new punches and one of the old.  I’ll put the tree one to good use when I start making New Moon projects from the Twilight series, and the candles one will be cute for Hanukkah cards.  Click on the photo below for a closer look at the edges.

diane2-007

4 thoughts on “~ More EK Success Border Punches

  1. I’ve been wanting to purchase these punchers but having second thought. I find it’s easier to punch with Martha S. than Fiskars (oops, sorry – I know you’re a Fiskars Demonstrator) but my Fiskars border punch always locks after punching it. Are these easy to punch? Also, how much is it in the US? It’s $24.99CAD here at Michael’s. Too many questions!

  2. We love most of the same punches. I haven’t got the birthday candles yet, it’s next on my list. But I’m loving the scalloped edged punches and the 5 others I have.
    Love Your work AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

