~ Grungeboard Flowers and Twilight =)

Placeholder 148Here is a sneaky peek at some hand-cut, inked and curled flowers embellishments I made with the new Grungeboard paper.  It is very easy to work with but you can’t use your hand punches to punch shapes.  I opted to trace and cut my flowers out.  I probably could have diecut them at the LSS but I didn’t have time for that this week.  The full project will be posted on the Zutter Zisters site and on my blog at the end of the month so come back and check out the whole thing!

 

Placeholder 159My Twilight/New Moon item for today–Thanks to Fiskateer NanaBeth for surprising me with this OMG-oh-so-cute mini buttons set!  Totally love them, love them, love them!  Thanks so much for thinking of me, NanaBeth.  (hee hee–How did you know?!)

 

3 thoughts on “~ Grungeboard Flowers and Twilight =)

Leave a Reply

