~ Show Me the New Moon Poster Contest

06/06/09 Update – My 50,000th blog hit was today!  Hooray!  Not sure who the visitor was but the person is from Sliven, Bulgaria. =)  Alrighty, 50,000th visitor from Sliven, Bulgaria–if you see this post, email me and I will send you a little thank you present. =)

poster_10First things first–Thanks to all who have visited my blog over the past year and a half +/-!  My blog is quickly approaching 50,000 hits!  I never would have believed that I would have ever reached this many.  To celebrate my impending 50,000, I am hosting a little contest.

What do you need to do?  Post the link of your favorite fan-made Twilight Saga-New Moon poster on this post anytime before Saturday, June 13.  Be sure to leave me your email address or Fiskateer # or your blog address so that I can contact you if you’re the winner.  International entries are welcome!  The winning entry will be used in one of  my next Twilight series bracelets or necklaces.

The winner will receive assorted Bind-it-All products and a choice of one of my BIA projects!  So, happy hunting for that perfect New Moon poster!  I look forward to all entries!

11 thoughts on “~ Show Me the New Moon Poster Contest

  1. ok this was a REALLY tough choice!!! I am dying for the movie and I was drooling over many of the posters!! But this one was one that I really really liked 🙂

    Please please please let me win hehehehe!!!!
    LOVE your stuff Lea!

  2. How did you find that site..its so AWESOME!!!
    I browsed through and my favorite one would be:

    I love the whole effect of the poster!!

  3. Pingback: ~ Show me the New Moon Poster Contest – Winner « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

