~ Boo-hoo! I didn’t make it…

TTIC GDT Call

The Twilight Tuesday Inspiration Challenge blog held a call for three new guest design team members.   What Twilighter worth their salt wouldn’t want to be on a DT that specializes in everything Twilight on a weekly basis?  {{{ heaven}}}  I applied but wasn’t one of the lucky ladies chosen.  Those are the breaks.  Here are the projects I submitted for the call: 

Necklace / Mini Album

I will seriously be looking in the fall for a new DT as my Bind-it-All DT gig runs out in October.  If you see any notices for DTs where you think my project-type would be a good fit, let me know! =)

Congratulations to the three new GDT members!

3 thoughts on “~ Boo-hoo! I didn’t make it…

  1. Color me :::shocked:::::. I saw the TT call and thought of you. Splitcoast has a DT search board. Have you checked that out?

Leave a Reply

