~ Omigosh, how Twilight-cute is this?

Bella_Swan_profile_edit_by_XoriginalJinXEdward_Cullen_profile_edit_by_XoriginalJinX

I was perusing my fave Twilight sites and came across a post about Twilight anime art by a 15 year old artist that calls herself “xoriginaljinx” on deviantart.com.  Here are a few of my fave pictures from her site.  The one below reminds me of the old Robotech cartoon I used to watch as a kid.  If any of you remember that cartoon and a character named MinMei, post and let me know. =)

bella_brown_by_XoriginalJinX

7 thoughts on “~ Omigosh, how Twilight-cute is this?

  1. Pingback: ~ Thanks for a great blog year – 2010 in review « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  2. OMG i love it! its soo cool! uhmm… this is gonna sound kinda funny but can i use emm for my book report for my posterboard?? 🙂 thnxx :)))

Leave a Reply

