~ Yet Another Surgery (geez!) and a Sneaky Peek

Another misadventure in the health and welfare of Lea Sanders.  I completely tore the ACL in my right knee on June 2 playing volleyball at an office picnic.  Geez!  How much more is my body going to suffer this year?  And this one was preventable–but oh, how I love volleyball!  (We were winning, too, when I went down.)  I will probably be forever benched as I will undergo surgery to replace the ACL on July 14 with 8-12 weeks of physical therapy afterwards.  Aaaccck!  Jenga, Scrabble and Uno are looking better and better.  (hee hee)

Sun and Beautiful 034

Alrighty, onto brighter news.  Here is a sneaky peek of one of my July projects that will be posted to the Zutter Zisters site at the end of June.  Come on by to see all of the Zutter Zisters/Bind-it-All Design Team project photos then. =)

One thought on “~ Yet Another Surgery (geez!) and a Sneaky Peek

Leave a Reply

