~ Cosmo Cricket – Marissa Layout

CC 002_1

Here is one of the newer Cosmo Cricket lines – Everafter.  It has been a long time since I’ve made a layout but this line “spoke” to me and worked well with a photo of my niece.  Circles were on my mind when I made this project. =)

 CC 011

CC 006

Stuff:  Cosmo Cricket – patterned paper, cardstock stickers; Bazzill – cardstock; Stampin’ Up! – ribbon; Prima – flowers; Foof-a-la – buttons

One thought on “~ Cosmo Cricket – Marissa Layout

  1. Oh, you are making my mouth water!!! Decades ago, I worked with a group of Filipino nurses, and they introduced me to their wonderful food. Pancit, oh how i dearly love that!!! Lumpia? Can;t beat that!!! Ah, to get a good recipe for pancit!!! or Lumpia!! even though I rarely cook anymore, I think I would reopen the kitchen for that!
    Elaine

Leave a Reply

