~ Cosmo Cricket Top 15 & ACL Surgery Update

Cosmo-BlinkieA lot of you know that I applied for the Cosmo Cricket Design Team again, my second try in two years.  Last year, I made it to the Top 20.  This year, I got to Top 15 but unfortunately didn’t make it to the final cut.  DRAT!  At this rate, I’ll be Top 10 next year!  {{hee hee }}  All wasn’t lost.  I was glad for the experience of applying for another team.  There is always next year! 

Tuesday I go for my ACL surgery.  Hopefully I will be able to craft something during my time off from work.  Drop me a line and let me know what’s up in your neck of the woods!

3 thoughts on “~ Cosmo Cricket Top 15 & ACL Surgery Update

  1. Love all your recent BIA projects especially the ‘Sun’ project. hope your surgery goes to plan and make a quick recovery.
    Jackie:-)

  2. You are awesome. I look at these things this way. This year they were looking for a “look.” You are a great scrapper. I love your work.

    Prayers for you for the surgery.

  3. ahww, sayang!

    you could’ve been awesome there at CC! well, as you said, there’s always next year 🙂

    goodluck on the surgery, lea!

Leave a Reply

