~ 4th of July BIA Minibooks

July 4th M&J 002

I had so much fun on July 4th weekend that I wanted to share the memories with my two brothers and their families.  Here are a couple of 5″ chipboard books I made using the Bind-it-All (of course!), a tabbed chipboard album (that I split to make two books out of one) and pictures I took of the family.  A larger book I made for my parents will be posted to the Zutter Zisters site and on my blog at the end of July, so come back and take a peek then.

Jimmy & Karen’s Book

  July 4th M&J 030

July 4th M&J 038 July 4th M&J 039

July 4th M&J 042 July 4th M&J 043

Michael & Jessica’s Book

 July 4th M&J 008

July 4th M&J 015 July 4th M&J 018

July 4th M&J 019 July 4th M&J 021

July 4th M&J 024 July 4th M&J 025

Stuff:  Zutter Innovative – 1″ white o-ring;  Creek Bank Creations – tabbed chipboard album; Scenic Route – paper collection, chipboard embellishments and stickers; Bazzill – cardstock; Doodlebug – gems; Stampin’ Up! – ink, ribbon; Making Memories – acrylic paint

2 thoughts on “~ 4th of July BIA Minibooks

Leave a Reply

