~ 2010 Calendar Months

It is a good time to start working on calendar gifts for the holidays.  Included in the JPEGs below are U.S. Federal Holidays (for us goverment workers to keep track of days off–woo-hoo!)  Feel free to use these JPEGs for any projects you wish but all I ask is that you post here and let me know that you’re using them. =)  If you prefer an editable Excel version of the months, please post here and tell me specifically that you want the Excel version.  Don’t forget to leave your email address.

Click on each month to maximize the graphic, right-click and then save to picture to your computer.

0110   0210  

0310   0410  

0510   0610

0710   0810  

0910   1010  

1110   1210 

21 thoughts on “~ 2010 Calendar Months

  1. Hi Lea, this is very nice. I’ve been thinking of making calendar projects as early as now and your post is very timely. I’m not in the US though so I’d appreciate if you can share your Excel file so that I can customize it for Phil. holidays. Thanks.

  2. Your such a sweetie to share your calendars with us again. Thank you so much. Its really appreciated!!

    Hugs,

    PattiM
    (Pattie’s passion)

    I Scrap So All Moments Are Remembered!

  3. Hi, Love the blog. It would great if you could send me the excel version of the calendar jpegs. I would like to add family and friend birthdays to it. and It would be nice to create a calender for each member of my team at work.

    Thank you, Ashani #4682

    jigglipuff7575@netzero.com

  4. Pingback: BIA 12 Days of Christmas – Calendar « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  5. Could you please send me the excel version of the calendar jpegs. I would like to be able to add family and friends birthdays to it. Many thanks for your willingness to share your work. I think you’re very talented.

  6. Pingback: ~ Thanks for a great blog year – 2010 in review « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  7. There was some news but not much that was International.International news are the news that are being spread and printed world wide and have much importance internationally.we provide you the daily Latest international news .We,first California- Based, NRI media Firm to provide current NRI news worldwide. NRIs need a NRI news media and they passionately committed to provide NRI breaking news.

  8. Pretty excellent publish. I just stumbled upon your blog page and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed reading your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  9. Many thanks on your good website content this particular informations quite usefull!!!. and also, Continue the good work…! and then, Anyone should take the time to submit articles or reviews pretty much as good as this one and not saturate the internet with nothing!.! additionally, I’ll share this with all of my friends.

Leave a Reply

