~ New Computer!

DSCN9301Not that there was anything wrong with my previous workhorse of a laptop but my hubby has been grousing that he doesn’t have his own computer.  So, here you go–my new Artist Series computer from HP.  Oh-so-pretty and fully loaded with lots of assorted graphics softwares…heaven…  Problem though, I need to learn how to use these software packages – Photoshop Elements 7, Corel Paintshop Pro Photo X2, and a bunch of other new stuff.  Either I need to get up-so-speed on one of these or download something a bit more simple for the timebeing. 

So tell me, what do you use for photo editing? DSCN9299_rev 

3 thoughts on “~ New Computer!

  1. I use photoshop CS2, I hear that Elements is much more user friendly for the beginner. You might want to go visit http://www.jessicasprague.com as she gives tons and tons of tutorials! And just googling will lead you to many others who give out free help. You are going to love it! I love my Adobe Photoshop! Have fun and hugs from Conroe, TX!

Leave a Reply

