~ Oh, the yummy food…

Celia's_ Computer and BIA 002Celia's_ Computer and BIA 004

Celia's_ Computer and BIA 006Celia's_ Computer and BIA 010 

Here are a few photos from the mini foodfest we had this weekend at our friends’ – Danny and Celia’s – house.  Celia made ribs, carne asada (marinated meat), beans, homemade salsa and potato salad while I prepared pancit (noodle dish), siopao (chicken-filled buns) and lumpia (Filipino spring rolls).  It was an international foodfest. =)

3 thoughts on “~ Oh, the yummy food…

  1. My (now ex) sister in law taught me how to make lumpia’s! Oh now I’m craving them! Wonder if I can find my recipe notes…..

    Jenn in Vancouver

Leave a Reply

