~ Halloween BIA Post-it Note Holders

DSCN9407DSCN9401

The road to recovery from my ACL reconstruction has been a sore but not -so-long journey.  I have great physical therapists and assistants who have helped me week after week.  Soon my time with them will come to an end so I wanted to make them a little parting gift to thank each of them for the time they’ve spent with me.  Here are the ones I finished today.  Four down, five to go.

DSCN9388DSCN9397

DSCN9391

Stuff:  Zutter Innovative/Bind-it-All – 3/4″ antique silver o-wire; Bazzill – chipboard, cardstock; K & Company – patterned paper, stickers; Making Memories – acrylic paint

4 thoughts on “~ Halloween BIA Post-it Note Holders

  1. Sorry, hit enter too soon!
    I hope your therapy goes well. I don’t know how it feels, but my hubby’s had multiple knee surguries and it doesn’t look fun. I hope your back to good in no time!

Leave a Reply

