~ Miranda’s Birthday and the Frog

DSCN9372It was my daughter’s 15th birthday yesterday.  We celebrated with the IMAX 3-D version of the latest Harry Potter movie (not the best one in the series but looking forward to the next ones), a visit to Olive Garden and a cake from Whole Foods.

Check this out.  There was a frog waiting for us at our front door the other night in the dark.  Of course, I asked my hubby to run and get the camera so that I could take a picture of it.  I would have gotten a little closer to ground level but my knee is still recovering, so I didn’t want to chance it.  Not a bad picture.  We named him Froggy Sanders and let him hop away. =)

DSCN9356

One thought on “~ Miranda’s Birthday and the Frog

Leave a Reply

