~ Back-to-School Treats

DSCN9581

Where did the summer go?  I love the beginning of the school year — new clothes, new school supplies, and back-to-school treats!  This will be my last year making treats for the classroom as my baby is now going into 6th grade.  (Yeah, it would be a little silly for me to make treat bags once my youngest goes to junior high.)  My son, Jacob, helped me fill these goody tubes with Jolly Ranchers and Dum-Dums.

Stuff:  Stampin’ Up! – patterned paper; Tim Holtz – staples

One thought on “~ Back-to-School Treats

  1. You’d think that wouldn’t you? And yet I still make goodie bags for my girls’ choir friends, cheer team and assorted buddies. Maybe it’s a girl thing. We love your Twilight stuff!

Leave a Reply

