~ Monja & Casey

DSCN9660

I have a bridal shower to go to this weekend and I wanted to give my friend, Monja, something completely different than the usual housewares gifts people usually give at showers.  In addition to the Victoria’s Secret gift card I got her, I made this 8″ x 10″ book with simple patterned paper-covered pages for her to save some of her pre-wedding memories.

DSCN9674

DSCN9669 

Stuff:  Zutter Innovative – chipboard covers, 1″ antique brass o-wire; My Mind’s Eye – patterned paper; Stampin’ Up – grosgrain ribbon; Anna Griffin – satin ribbons; Prima -flowers; American Crafts – Thickers; K & Company – Grand Adhesion; Tim Holtz; staples

3 thoughts on “~ Monja & Casey

  1. Hello,

    It’s been long time not visiting your Blog.
    I like your book design. also i like previous card design too.
    So left this Comments.
    Nice Design

Leave a Reply

