~ BIA Halloween Minibooks & Matchbook Cards

DSCN0922

Here are my latest BIA Halloween projects.  I will be sending these off to my brothers and sis-in-law to fill with pictures of their kids this year.  The My Mind’s Eye paper is sooo cute.   

 DSCN0901DSCN0907

DSCN0914

I used the same line  for my card class this past week.  Here are the samples I made for the class to follow.  These will be given to my hubby’s co-workers.

 DSCN0993DSCN0990

 DSCN0986DSCN0989

 Stuff:  Zutter/Bind-it-All – 1″ black o-wire; My Minds’ Eye – patterned paper, chipboard stickers, cardstock die cuts, cardstock sitckers, ribbon; Little Yellow Bicycle – ribbon; We R Memory Keepers – extra large eyelets; Stampin’ Up! – ribbon; Paper Source – matchbook cards

4 thoughts on “~ BIA Halloween Minibooks & Matchbook Cards

Leave a Reply

