BIA 12 Days of Christmas – Calendar

I’m the lucky Zister who gets to post her project on Thanksgiving for the eighth day of Christmas! =)  My project is a desktop calendar but any calendar project using the BIA or Zutter products will do.  I’ve included pictures of what the base looks like before assembly along with pictures of the two calendar projects I made for both set of grandparents.  If you’d like to use my calendar JPEGs, click on this link – 2010 Calendar Months – for months showing the U.S. Federal Holidays.  If you’d prefer an editable Excel version, drop me an email and put “2010 Calendar Months” in the subject line.

For more details on this challenge or if you’d like to join the Zutter Zisters Design Team and OZZers, swing by www.zutterzisters.ning.com.  We’ll be giving away prizes for each day featured in our Twelve Days of Christmas Challenge.

 

Stuff:  Zutter – 3/4″ antique brass o-wire, 8″ chipboard covers; SEI – patterned paper, stickers; Tim Holtz – tickets; Bazzill – cardstock; acrylic, ribbon

 

6 thoughts on “BIA 12 Days of Christmas – Calendar

  1. This is great and thanks, thanks, thanks for the calendar link! I needed one and couldn’t remember where I had found them before.

  2. I LOVE this! Will make one as sone as I have nice pictures of my family to use 🙂
    I´m also thinking of make a recipe book for my sister with this design. Thank you for inspiration!

    Hugs,
    Nelle

  3. Pingback: ~ Handmade Holidays Blog Hop – Lea’s Zutter Project! « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

  4. Pingback: Handmade Holidays Blog Hop – Day #2 « Lea's Papercrafting & Photo Blog

Leave a Reply

