~ Blogversary & General Twilight News

Happy Blogversary to me!  It has been two years since the friends I made at Scrap-a-Faire convinced me to start my own blog.  It was a hard decision to make but I am glad now that I have a place where I can share my photos and projects with people around the world!  At last check, there have been 77,718 hits on my blog from a total of 7,900 cities in 147 countries according to Neoworx.  (Yowz!  I’m going to have to doublecheck what is counted as a country on Neoworx.  How many countries are there?  I’m going to have to research that!)  I’m constantly surprised that people actually drop by. =)  Thanks so much for coming to visit me from time to time and taking a look at my work.

Alrighty, that aside, Twilight News!  The Twilight Convention hits my area in April (Arlington, VA).  Woo-hoo!  So excited that it will only be 20 minutes away from my house.  If you’ll be at the Arlington Twilight Convention, please let me know!  We can hang out and maybe team up for Twilight Trivia. =) 

Are you a die-hard Twihard?  Then you must have  seen the funny parodies by The Hillywood Show!   If not, drop by their site and check it out.  Soooo funny!

Sorry no new projects these last few weeks.  Been really busy but hope to have some new projects to share with you at the end of the month.  Happy crafting and Twilighting, all!

2 thoughts on “~ Blogversary & General Twilight News

  1. Has it been two years since Scrap A faire? That was fun! I wish they still had it, but I’m so glad to have connected with you through it. Happy Blogaversery!!!

Leave a Reply

