~ OZZ Project #1 – Farewell to Sheryl

For more Bind-it-All inspiration, please check out the following links:

Original Zutter Zisters Showcaze

2009-2010 Design Team Galleries

Materials:

  • Zutter – Bind-it-All, Pound-it-All, Rivet Setter and Hammer, 1 ¼” antique brass o-wire, 8” Acrylic Cover, 8” Clipboard Wood Cover, 8” Chipboard Covers, Perfect Closure
  • Basic Grey – patterned paper, journaling tags
  • Bazzill – cardstock
  • My Mind’s Eye – journaling tags
  • Prima – flowers
  • Stampin’ Up! – flowers
  • American Crafts – Thickers
6 thoughts on “~ OZZ Project #1 – Farewell to Sheryl

  1. OH, My!! I fall in love with this one.!!
    Thanks so much for your comment again in my blog , nice to see you again…..and yes, girl, you know … I spent time doing all those scalloped borders but I love the finish.

  2. Hi Lea

    I just love all of your work. You’re so clever! Please could you tell me the name and who makes the punch that you’ve used here?

    Many thanks
    Ange

  3. Thanks for leaving a comment, Ange. I’m not sure what the name is of the large border punch but it is made by Martha Stewart. The smaller scallop punch is made by Stampin’ Up! Hope this helps. =)

Leave a Reply

