~ Donated Projects for the School Auction

As much as I love my projects, they do take up a lot of space over time.  The auction at my son’s elementary school was postponed due to the winter blizzards and thankfully I will be able to donate some of my projects to help make some money (hopefully!) for the school.  Here are the 23 projects I’ve picked to donate.  My hope is that someone (or a few folks together) bids for the projects and shares them with family or friends.  The majority are Bind-it-All the projects, many sizes and themes.

4 thoughts on “~ Donated Projects for the School Auction

Leave a Reply

