~ Change in Scenery & Twilight Stuff

I thought it was about time to change my blog theme.  Instead of the clean, white that it used to be, it is now a dark, brooding sort of feel.  Sorry if you came to visit earlier while I was going through different backgrounds.  It was one big mess and I was hoping no one would see the weird backgrounds I was trying out.  If you’re a regular to my blog, let me know what you think of the change.  Don’t worry, you won’t hurt my feelings if you don’t like this current one.  Just let me know!

Alrighty, I’ve been a bit lacking in the Twilight blogging department lately but I can tell you that I am working on three different Bind-It-All projects (two mini books and one spinner album), and a new Team Jacob necklace that I will post here and on the Bind-it-All blog very soon.  I will be attending a midnight New Moon DVD release party with my daughter tomorrow night at the mall.  Oh boy, up late again! =)  While you Twi-fans await my next Twilight projects, enjoy a couple of random pix from the saga to hold you over.

One thought on “~ Change in Scenery & Twilight Stuff

  1. I can’t wait to get my copy on Saturday! Have fun at the release party!!! You haven’t heard if there is going to be a digital copy released with the DVD have you? Target did it with Twilight but I haven’t had any luck finding it with New Moon.

Leave a Reply

